Hammocks Master Board Committees

ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW:
Barbara Keck, chair tallybarb@gmail.com 941-662-7865
Michael Russcol mikeruss48@yahoo.com 703-968-8210
Ron Wretham wretamr@gmail.com 416-457-5170
Terry Wisniewiski terryilene1@gmail.com 309-509-3316
Lois Trebisacci loislwt27@gmail.com 941-460-6238

LANDSCAPE:
Dennis Bryan, chair dennyb310@gmail.com 502-552-1560
Sue Grevel, co-chair peteach4@aol.com 231-206-4617
Louise Kuryan jkuryan@sbcglobal.net 860-908-0130
Judy Turner judyt0303@gmail.com 517-206-0359
Judy Shniderman judyshniderman@gmail.com 301-325-3566

RULES ENFORCEMENT:
Robert Gauthier robertgauthier33@gmail.com 514-769-0382
Penny Harrington pennyharri@yahoo.com 817-992-7106
Bruce Hertel bfhertel@yahoo.com 941-525-9883
Alternates:
Toni Merdan tmerdan@prtel.com 218-849-7344
Mark Watkins mwatkins45@gmail.com 518-225-3531

SOCIAL:
Wendy Koldin wendykol@twcny.rr.com 315-430-2397
Marcia Ridge marciaridge77@comcast.net 908-963-7235

MAINTENANCE:
Craig Conlon conlon202@comcast.net 407-508-9630
Michael Ferrara qubegreen@comcast.net 630-294-4894
Sam Desiderio sam@desiderio.org 941-460-8770

LIBRARIAN:
Deborah Johnson djonlex@gmail.com 917-349-6829

HAMMOCKS UPDATE (NEWSLETTER):
Carolyn Maddy-Bernstein
Debbie Maysack
Karen Ackinson (columnist)
Skip to content