Hammocks Master Board Committees

ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW:
David Morris, chair dmorris181@aol.com 260-414-8488
Michael Russcol mikeruss48@yahoo.com 703-968-8210
Lisa Macy lisamacy350@gmail.com 770-616-3450
Terry Wisniewiski terryilene1@gmail.com 309-509-3316
Julie McMurry cellarsis@aol.com 207-522-1350

LANDSCAPE:
Dennis Bryan, chair dennyb310@gmail.com 502-552-1560
Sue Grevel, co-chair peteach4@aol.com 231-206-4617
Toni Merdan tmerdan@prtel.cm 218-849-7344
Lisa Pavek vafdaf@hotmail.com 502-939-0071
Judy Shniderman judyshniderman@gmail.com 301-325-3566

RULES ENFORCEMENT:
Steve Meillier stevenmeillier@gmail.com 651-341-1515
Penny Harrington pennyharri@yahoo.com 817-992-7106
Brenda Loosbrock bloosbrock@gmail 605-321-1361
Alternates:
Karen Atkinson atksinsonkaren@gmail.com 941-830-6725
Doug Spittal dwspittal@gmail.com 586-495-1000
(Florida statue stipulates 3 members and 2 alternates)

SOCIAL:
Wendy Koldin wendykol@twcny.rr.com 315-430-2397
Marilyn Watkins mowatkins44@gmail.com 518-461-2722
Christine Decrescenzo esd12204@yahoo.com 518-505-4155

MAINTENANCE:
Craig Conlon conlon202@comcast.net 407-508-9630
Michael Ferrara qubegreen@comcast.net 630-294-4894
Sam Desiderio sam@desiderio.org 941-460-8770

LIBRARIAN:
Deborah Johnson djonlex@gmail.com 917-349-6829
May Forlow mforlow@comcast.net 845-325-1250

HAMMOCKS UPDATE (NEWSLETTER):
Karen Ackinson (columnist)
Marty Strand (photographer)
** Need quarterly editors (2)
Skip to content