Hammocks Master Board Committees

ARCHITECTURAL REVIEW:
Stu Walesh, chair stu-walesh@comcast.net 219-242-1704
Michael Russcol mikeruss48@yahoo.com 703-968-8210
Barbara Keck tallybarb@gmail.com 941-662-7865
Jack Turner jgturnjr@gmail.com 269-589-9499
Joe Kuryan jkuryan@sbcglobal.net 860-465-6108

LANDSCAPE:
Dennis Bryan dennyb310@gmail.com 502-552-1560
Sue Grevel peteach4@aol.com 231-206-4617
Louise Kuryan jkuryan@sbcglobal.net 860-908-0130
Ed Baker edmundbaker@charter.net 518-834-5244
Judy Turner judyt0303@gmail.com 517-206-0359

RULES ENFORCEMENT:
Robert Gauthier robertgauthier33@gmail.com 514-769 0382
Penny Harrington pennyharri@yahoo.com 817-992-7106
Bruce Hertel bfhertel@yahoo.com 941-525-9883
Alternates:
Toni Merdan tmerdan@prtel.com 218-849-7344
Rex Colbeck rexcolbeck@aol.com 517-449-0002

SOCIAL:
Wendy Koldin wendykol@twcny.rr.com 315-430-2397
Marcia Ridge marciaridge77@comcast.net 908-963-7235

MAINTENANCE:
Craig Conlon conlon202@vomcast.net 407-508-9630
Michael Ferrara qubegreen@comcast.net 630-294-4894
Skip to content